Bestuur van de Rehobothschool

Voorzitter Dhr. C. Arens carens@rehobothsch.nl
Tweede voorzitter Dhr. A.M. van de Haar avdhaar@rehobothsch.nl 
Secretaris Dhr. J.M.H. Klok   mklok@rehobothsch.nl 
Penningmeester Dhr. J.H.A. Voskuil hvoskuil@rehobothsch.nl 
Algemeen lid

Dhr. H.J. Donkersteeg
Dhr. H. van Middendorp

Dhr. M. Soetendaal

Dhr. W. van der Tang

 

hdonkersteeg@rehobothsch.nl
hvmiddendorp@rehobothsch.nl

msoetendaal@rehobothsch.nl

wvandertang@rehobothsch.nl